jp-films.com Terms of Use

Membership

  • Your jp-films.com membership will continue until terminated. To use the jp-films.com service you must have Internet access, and provide us with Paypal Payment Methods. Unless you cancel your membership before your billing date, you authorize us to charge the membership fee for the next billing cycle to your Payment Method (see "Cancellation" below).

Billing and Cancellation Subscribe

  • Billing Cycle. The membership fee for the jp-films.com service will be charged to your Payment Method on the specific billing date indicated on your "Account" page. The length of your billing cycle will depend on the type of subscription that you choose when you sign-up for the service.
  • Cancellation. You can cancel Subscribe your jp-films.com membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the jp-films.com service through the end of your billing period. To the extent permitted by the applicable law, payments are non-refundable and we do not provide refunds or credits for any partial membership periods or unwatched jp-films.com content. To cancel, go to the "Account" page and follow the instructions for cancellation. If you cancel your membership, your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period. To see when your account will close, click "Billing details" on the "Account" page.

Do not share account.

  • Sharing accounts for multiple users is prohibited. If detected, we will lock your account.

Asuka 

email: [email protected]