A-Z list

Movie by Actor: Raizô Ichikawa

Title Year
Sudden Attack of the Christian Lord
Cut the Shadow
A Samurai Never Tells a Lie
The Night before Pearl Harbor
Secret Assignment
Assignment Dragon No. 3
Assignment Cloud
The Dancer and Two Warriors
The Gambler’s Code
The Second Son
Seven Miles to Nakayama
On the Road Forever
Sleepy Eyes of Death 12: Castle Menagerie
Sleepy Eyes of Death 11: In the Spider’s Lair
Sleepy Eyes of Death 7: The Mask of the Princess
Sleepy Eyes of Death 6: Sword of Satan
Freelance Samurai
Bloody Shuriken
The Fencing Master
Bronze Magician
An Osaka Story
Jirocho Fuji
Sleepy Eyes of Death 1: The Chinese Jade
Sleepy Eyes of Death 10: Hell Is a Woman
The Great Wall
A Lustful Man
Sleepy Eyes of Death 3: Full Circle Killing
A Killer’s Key
A Certain Killer
Sleepy Eyes of Death 5: Sword of Fire
Sleepy Eyes of Death 9: Trail of Traps
Sleepy Eyes of Death 8: Sword of Villainy
Sleepy Eyes of Death 4: Sword of Seduction
Destiny’s Son
Sleepy Eyes of Death 2: Sword of Adventure
Ninja, a Band of Assassins
Young Boss
Hidden Story of the Yagyu Clan
The Wife of Seishu Hanaoka
The Two Musashis
The Third Shadow Warrior
The Great White Tiger Platoon
The Gay Masquerade
The Betrayal
Sword Devil
Shinsengumi Chronicles
Shinobi no Mono 8 :The Three Enemies
Shinobi no mono 7: Mist Saizo Strikes Back
Shinobi No Mono 6: The Last Iga Spy
Shinobi No Mono 5: Return of Mist Saizo
Shinobi no Mono 4: Siege
Shinobi no Mono 3: Resurrection
Shinobi no Mono 2: Vengeance
Shinobi no Mono
Secret of Naruto
Taira Clan Saga
Satan’s Sword III: The Final Chapter
Satan’s Sword: The Dragon God
Satan’s Sword
The Demon of Mount Oe
Her Hidden Past
Nichiren and the Great Mongol Invasion
The Radiant Prince
The School of Spies
Mito Komon’s Journey to Ezo
Lone Wolf Isazo
Floating Vessel
Kinugasa Teinosuke
Jirocho – The Chivalrous
Enchanted Princess
Sworn Brothers
Samurai Vendetta
The Broken Commandments