A-Z list

Movie by Actor: Tatsuo Endô

Title Year
The Shin Hasegawa Series
Brothers Serving Time
Naked Ambition
The Thieves’ Who’s Who
Terrifying Girls’ High School: Delinquent Convulsion Group
Silk Hat Boss
Ninja’s Mark
Gamblers and Racketeers
Night Train
Yakuza of Seki
Fate Deals the Card of Death
Bohachi Bushido: Code of the Forgotten Eight
The Pledge
Samurai Geisha
Bloodiest Flower
Female Ninjas Magic Chronicles 3: Sacred Book of Sexual Positions
Female Ninjas Magic Chronicles
The Rapacious Jailbreaker
Female Ninjas Magic Chronicles 4: Rebel Forces at the Threshold
A Scarred Life 2: Blood Will Tell
Prison Boss
Gambler’s Legacy
The Street Fighter’s Last Revenge
Okoma, the Orphan Gambler
Bounty Hunter 3: Eight Men to Kill
A Scarred Life
Showdown of Men 3
Game of Chance 3
Seven Gamblers
Father of the Kamikaze
The Yakuza Code Still Lives
Red Peony Gambler: Second Generation Ceremony
Golden Ninja
Yakuza Ladies 2
Cops vs. Thugs
Hokuriku Proxy War
Doberman Cop
Red Peony Gambler: Gambler’s Obligation
Yakuza on Foot
Three Gamblers
Blood of Revenge
Modern Lady Gambler
Flames of Blood
Samurai Wolf
Sleepy Eyes of Death 8: Sword of Villainy
Battles Without Honor and Humanity: Deadly Fight in Hiroshima
Code Between Brothers 2
The Evil Partnership
The Chivalrous Life
Showdown of Men: Tetsu, the White Tiger
Wicked Priest 3 : A Killer’s Pilgrimage
Wicked Priest
Code Between Brothers 5
Lone Wolf and Cub: Baby Cart in Peril
Lone Wolf Isazo
Sworn Brothers
Japanese Godfather: Conclusion
Zatoichi’s Conspiracy
Zatoichi the Outlaw
Zatoichi and the Chess Expert
Zatoichi’s Flashing Sword
New Tale of Zatoichi