A-Z list

Movie by Actor: Taketoshi Naitô

Title Year
The Night before Pearl Harbor
The Thieves’ Who’s Who
Gray Sunset
The Shogun’s Vault: The Gold Mines of Sado
The Fearless Avenger
The Possessed
The Man Who Assassinated Ryoma
Bounty Hunter 3: Eight Men to Kill
Third Base
Shingo’s Ten Duels
Luminous Moss
Ten Duels of Young Shingo: Chapter 2
Kamikaze Taxi
Voice Without a Shadow
Coup d’Etat
The Snow Woman
The Burmese Harp 1956
Under the Flag of the Rising Sun
The Saga of Tanegashima
A Trap
Samurai Fiction
The Human Condition III: A Soldier’s Prayer
Shogun Assassin
Lone Wolf and Cub: Sword of Vengeance
Lone Wolf and Cub: Baby Cart in the Land of Demons
The Magoichi Saga
Hoodlum Priest And The Gold Mint
The Betrayal
Mission: Iron Castle
Shinobi no Mono 8 :The Three Enemies
Death of a Tea Master
Godzilla 1985
Lone Wolf and Cub Season 03
Lone Wolf and Cub Season 02
Lone Wolf and Cub Season 01